Sierra Club Endorsement Seal_Color-1.jpg

Chris Burdick is a

Rated Pro-Choice by

CLB logo.jpg
Trades Council Logo.png
CSEA logo.png
PEF Logo.png
1199 SEIU logo FB.png
AFL-CIO NY logo.png
NIRH Action Fund Logo PAC.png
NYSNA logo.png
plumbers and steamfitters local 21 logo.
AFSCME Logo.png

Elected Officials

 Local Town Boards/Village Trustees/Town Councils 



Deputy Supervisor MaryAnn Carr

Town Board Member Kate Galligan

Town Board Member Ellen Calves



Councilman Dan Welsh

Councilwoman Jane Crimmins

Councilman Tony Goncalves


 Mount Kisco: 

Deputy Mayor Jean Farber

Village Trustee Peter Grunthal

Village Trustee David Squirrell


 North Castle: 

Councilman José Berra

Councilman Saleem Hussain


 Pound Ridge: 

Town Board Member Ali Boak

Town Board Member Carla Brand

Town Board Member Diane Briggs

Town Board Member Dan S. Paschkes  


 Democratic Committees: 

Bedford Democratic Committee

Mount Kisco Democratic Committee

North Castle Democratic Committee

Pound Ridge Democratic Committee

Hispanic Democrats of Westchester

Black Democrats of Westchester